The Books

Meet the Dullards

by Sara Pennypacker

Hardcover, 32 pages

Published by Balzer + Bray (2015-03-24)

List Price: $17.99

Actual Price: $11.98

See Used and New offers (From $2.49)

Amazon Description

Amazon Editors recommend this book for children primarily reading independently and transitioning to longer books.

In the tradition of The Stupids, Meet the Dullards is a clever and irreverent picture book about a comically boring family, from bestselling author Sara Pennypacker and illustrator Daniel Salmieri.

Their home is boring. Their food is plain. Their lives are monotonous. And Mr. and Mrs. Dullard like it that way.

But their children—Blanda, Borely, and Little Dud—have other ideas. . . .

Never has dullness been so hilarious than in this deadpan, subversive tale.

New Offers

SellerPriceAvailabilityNotes 
NextStep$7.98Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Used Offers

SellerPriceAvailabilityNotes 
phoenixfriends$2.49Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Go to Amazon to see 47 more offers, information and purchase options.