The Books

Meet the Dullards

by Sara Pennypacker

Hardcover, 32 pages

Published by Balzer + Bray (2015-03-24)

List Price: $17.99

Actual Price: $16.83

See Used and New offers (From $1.49)

Amazon Description

"The deadpan, subversive humor of this story matched with equally funny illustrations, is just right for independent readers who may never think of boredom the same way again." - Seira Wilson, Amazon Editor

In the tradition of The Stupids, Meet the Dullards is a clever and irreverent picture book about a comically boring family, from bestselling author Sara Pennypacker and illustrator Daniel Salmieri.

Their home is boring. Their food is plain. Their lives are monotonous. And Mr. and Mrs. Dullard like it that way.

But their children—Blanda, Borely, and Little Dud—have other ideas. . . .

Never has dullness been so hilarious than in this deadpan, subversive tale.

New Offers

SellerPriceAvailabilityNotes 
VillageBookseller$9.98Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Used Offers

SellerPriceAvailabilityNotes 
Dream Books Company ?$1.49Usually ships in 1-2 business days
Go to Amazon to see 50 more offers, information and purchase options.